Contact Information
Please select the most suitable contact:
Contact Email Address
Secretary secretary@biggarshow.co.uk
Competition Secretary competition@biggarshow.co.uk
Trade Stands Convenor tradestands@biggarshow.co.uk
Sponsorship Convenor sponsorship@biggarshow.co.uk
Industrial industrial@biggarshow.co.uk
Food Fair (Trade Enquiries) food@biggarshow.co.uk
Craft Tent (Trade Enquiries) craft@biggarshow.co.uk

Biggar Show Field
Edinburgh Road Biggar South Lanarkshire ML12 6QX